Comsphere

58, rue de Clichy

75009 Paris

RCS PARIS 494 271 968

Intra-Community VAT: FR 02494271968

Legal representative: Comsphere
For any question, you can contact us
at the above mailing address or by phone at + 33 (1) 45 22 02 62

The mere access to the site comsphere.fr implies acceptance of all the conditions described below.

Our responsibility can not be engaged in case of impossibility of access to this site and use of the possible services.

Development & hosting

The website was developed by Arnaud Schwyter

The site is hosted by 1and1

Protection Information

All data included in this site (texts, photographs, illustrations, icons, animations, databases, etc …) are the exclusive property of Comsphere, or the creatives and developers with whom it collaborates. These elements are subject to copyright protection legislation.

The trademarks and logos of Comsphere appearing on the portal are registered trademarks. Any reproduction or total or partial representation, alone or integrated with other elements, without the prior written authorization of Comsphere is strictly prohibited.

The information on the services and their characteristics correspond to a definition at the time of the putting on line or the updates of the various pages of the site; they are given for information only and can not be considered as contractual.

Data and information circulating on the internet may be subject to diversions. The presence of the Comsphere logo is only a simple presumption of validity. The communication of any information that may be deemed sensitive or confidential is at the user’s own risk.

Comsphere reserves the right to modify the information presented without prior notice without being required to update this document. If, despite the care taken in the realization of this website, you think it has an error, do not hesitate to contact us

Responsibility

The information contained on the www.comsphere.fr portal is provided for information purposes only and the user acknowledges using them under his exclusive responsibility. In consequence, Comsphere can not be held responsible for errors or omissions contained on the portal www.comsphere.fr
Furthermore, Comsphere can not be held responsible for any damage that may result from access to or use of this portal, including inaccessibility, data loss, and / or the presence of viruses on the site, without this list being exhaustive.
For maintenance reasons, Comsphere may have to interrupt access to the portal; as far as possible, he will try to warn the user.

Intellectual property

By accessing the site of Comsphere, you agree to comply with the French code of intellectual property and more generally to treaties and international agreements containing provisions relating to the protection of copyright. You are prohibited from: downloading, reproducing in whole or in part, selling, distributing, transmitting, publishing and communicating in any form the data or works protected by copyright which appears on the site of Comsphere without special and prior written authorization from the copyright holder attached to the work or data reproduced. Any breach of this prohibition would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L 335-2 and following of the Code of the intellectual property.

Personal data and additional information

In the context of some of our sections, you may be required to voluntarily provide us with personal information such as your name, address and e-mail address. This information is necessary to allow us to respond to your comments or inquiries. Please note that it is not our intention to spontaneously send you e-mails, that is to say without you asking for an answer from us.

Each visitor to this Site who provides information to Comsphere Company consents to it all the transferable rights relating to this information and authorizes it to make the use that it wishes. The information thus provided by visitors will be considered non-confidential, and must be accurate, lawful and not detrimental to the interests of third parties. This recorded information is reserved for the exclusive use of the service (s) concerned and is stored in the files of Comsphere. Any person quoted on a page of this Site may exercise its rights of access, modification, rectification or deletion of information concerning it by contacting by email: contact@comsphere.fr or at the following address next :

Comsphere

58, rue de Clichy

75009 Paris

Applicable right

For any claim relating to the portal, any dispute or any dispute relating to the www.comsphere.fr portal, only French law will be applicable.

Comsphere

58, rue de Clichy

75009 Paris

RCS PARIS 494 271 968

TVA intracommunautaire : FR 02494271968

Représentant légal : Comsphere
Pour toute question, vous pouvez nous contacter
à l’adresse postale ci-dessus ou par téléphone au  + 33 (1) 45 22 02 62

Le simple accès au site comsphere.fr emporte acceptation de l’ensemble des conditions décrites ci-après.

Notre responsabilité ne saurait être engagée en cas d’impossibilité d’accès à ce site et d’utilisation des services éventuels.

 

Développement & hébergement

Le site Internet a été développé par Arnaud Schwyter

Le site est hébergé par 1and1

 

Protection Informations

  • Toutes les données inclues dans ce site (textes, photographies, illustrations, icônes, animations, bases de données, etc…) sont la propriété exclusive de la société Comsphere, ou des créatifs et développeurs avec lesquels elle collabore. Ces éléments sont soumis à la législation protégeant le droit d’auteur.
  • Les marques et les logos de Comsphere figurant sur le portail sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle, seules ou intégrées à d’autres éléments, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de Comsphere est strictement interdite.
  • Les informations sur les services et leurs caractéristiques correspondent à une définition au moment de la mise en ligne ou des mises à jour des différentes pages du site ; elles ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif et ne peuvent être considérées comme contractuelles.
  • Les données et informations circulant sur internet peuvent faire l’objet de détournements éventuels. La présence du logo Comsphere ne constitue qu’une simple présomption simple de validité. La communication de toute information pouvant être jugée sensible ou confidentielle se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.
  • La société Comsphere se réserve le droit de modifier sans préavis les informations présentées, sans être tenu de mettre à jour ce document. Si, malgré le soin apporté dans la réalisation de ce site Internet, vous pensez qu’il comporte une erreur, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter

 

Responsabilité

  • Les informations contenues sur le portail www.comsphere.fr sont fournies à titre indicatif et l’utilisateur reconnaît les utiliser sous sa responsabilité exclusive. En conséquences, Comsphere ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions contenues sur le portail www.comsphere.fr
  • Par ailleurs, Comsphere ne saurait être tenu responsable de tout dommage qui pourrait résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation de ce portail, y compris l’inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, et/ou la présence de virus sur le site, sans que cette liste soit exhaustive.
  • Pour des raisons de maintenance, Comsphere pourrait être amené à interrompre l’accès au portail ; dans la mesure du possible, il s’efforcera d’en avertir l’utilisateur.

Propriété Intellectuelle

En accédant au site de Comsphere, vous acceptez de vous conformer au code français de la propriété intellectuelle et plus généralement aux traités et accords internationaux comportant des dispositions relatives à la protection des droits d’auteur. C’est ainsi que vous vous interdisez de : télécharger, reproduire intégralement ou partiellement, vendre, distribuer, émettre, publier et communiquer sous quelque forme que ce soit les données ou les œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur qui figure sur le site de Comsphere sans autorisation écrite particulière et préalable du détenteur des droits d’auteur attachés à l’œuvre ou à la donnée reproduite. Tous manquements à cette interdiction constitueraient une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

Données personnelles et informations complémentaires

Dans le cadre de certaines de nos rubriques, il peut vous être demandé de nous communiquer volontairement des informations à caractère personnel telles que vos nom, adresse et adresse e-mail. Ces informations sont nécessaires pour nous permettre de répondre à vos commentaires ou demandes de renseignements. Notez bien qu’il n’est pas dans notre intention de vous adresser spontanément des e-mails, c’est-à-dire sans que vous n’ayez sollicité une réponse de notre part.

Chaque visiteur de ce Site qui fournit des informations à la société Comsphere consent à celle-ci l’intégralité des droits transférables relatifs à ces informations et l’autorise à en faire l’usage qui lui plaira. Les informations ainsi fournies par les visiteurs seront considérées comme non confidentielles, et devront être exactes, licites et ne pas nuire aux intérêts des tiers. Ces informations enregistrées sont réservées à l’usage exclusif du (ou des) service(s) concerné(s) et sont conservées dans les fichiers de Comsphere. Toute personne citée sur une page de ce Site peut exercer ses droits d’accès, de modification, de rectification ou de suppression des informations la concernant en s’adressant par mail : contact@comsphere.fr ou à l’adresse suivante :

Comsphere

58, rue de Clichy

75009 Paris

Droit applicable

Pour toute réclamation relative au portail, toute contestation ou tout litige relatif au portail www.comsphere.fr, seul le droit français sera applicable.